JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

Faculty and Staff

Scott Power
Principal
Jennifer Calvo
Guidance Officer
Patty Tolloti
Treasurer
Mary Kae Donohoe
Administrative Assistant
Greg Puntenney
Maintenance Supervisor
Lori Schreiner
School Nurse
Nick Hershberger
Tutor
Sarah Sciarretti
Development Director
Karen Dick
Athletic Director

Bonamico, Roseann

rbonamic@cdeducation.org

Calvo, Jennifer

jcalvo@cdeducation.org

Cummings, Casey

smooth1966@gmail.com

Dick, Karen

kdick@cdeducation.org

Donohoe, Mary Kae

mdonohoe@cdeducation.org

Drexler, Martin

mdrexler@cdeducation.org

Durbin, Tammy

tdurbin@cdeducation.org

Fowles, Robert

rfowles@cdeducation.org

Gonano, Becky

rgonano@cdeducation.org

Halter, Chelsea

chalter@cdeducation.org

Hershberger, Nick

hershbergern@npschools.org

Kaser, Scott

tccsportsmed@yahoo.com

Lawless, Sandy

slawless@cdeducation.org

McClain, Mary Beth

mmcclain@cdeducation.org

McConnell, Ron

rmcconne@cdeducation.org

Miller, Tyrone

tmiller@buckeyecareercenter.org

Nicholson, Lindsey

lnichols@cdeducation.org

Power, Scott

spower@cdeducation.org

Rimer, Scott

srimer@cdeducation.org

Schreiner, Lori

schreinerl@hughes.net

Sciarretti, Sarah

ssciarretti@cdeducation.org

Swope, Judy

jswope@cdeducation.org

Teynor, Cindy

cteynor@cdeducation.org

Tolloti, Patty

ptolloti@cdeducation.org

Tomson, Tyron

fathertomson@me.com

Troiano, Andy

minister180@gmail.com

Troyer, Gene

gtroyer@cdeducation.org

White, Adam

adam.white1991@gmail.com

Wise, Daniel

dwise@cdeducation.org

 

Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search